5 star ratingVery professional. They do a great job. Highly recommend. This is the second time I've used them.
Dee W. Avatar
Dee W.
3/27/2018
5 star ratingSteve quoted me a price of $390 to grind down five stumps I was supposed to cut stumps down to one feet high but chainsaw blade broke but he gridded them down easily and filled in holes when done excellent service will use again
Rene M. Avatar
Rene M.
8/25/2017
5 star ratingSteve and his crew took on a VERY difficult job removing 4 huge pine trees next to our fence. One large branch ( a tree in itself!) was hanging over the fence and into the neighbor's yard. In spite of the limited access, Steve was able to get all 4 trees out quickly and professionally. The crew worked efficiently and the job was done in less than a day. This is a great tree service for all your tree cutting needs!
Sondra H. Avatar
Sondra H.
11/17/2016
5 star ratingGreat service! I had 2 trees removed, 1 thinned out and reshaped and 6 fruit trees pruned. He really knows he fruit trees! Did a great job. Would recommend him to others.
Diane O. Avatar
Diane O.
2/18/2019
5 star ratingThey did a great job!!!! I had a huge pine tree that had to be removed and they were quick and cleaned everything out. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you
Cecilia F. Avatar
Cecilia F.
9/22/2017
5 star ratingGreat place to get my firewood Steve always goes far and beyond to help make getting firewood a nice experience i am very glad that i found this Company!!!
Dana M. Avatar
Dana M.
2/09/2019
5 star ratingMy family and I have been using Chudy Tree Care on our properties for over 10 years. They are extremely professional, trees are always perfect, Steve Chudy's knowledge about treas is amazing.
Eric W. Avatar
Eric W.
2/13/2019
5 star ratingHands down the best job for your money!!! They are artists when it comes to trees. It is a small family owned business with over 30 years experience and it shows. They saved my tree and my roof and rushed another time after a wind storm to save my roof and help when my husband was out of town. Honest, hard working, good ole American company. Refreshing to see and to be able to trust a such a company. I cannot praise them enough. You will not be disappointed.
Kandace M. Avatar
Kandace M.
12/12/2018